In Argentina Mining 2008, over 800 companies participated in 4 days of activities with a record of more than 2,700 attendants in all the participation categories.


Share

http://www.argentinamining.com/en/empresas-participantes_46

Empresa / Company Sitio web / Website
3M Argentina www.3m.com/mining
A Canal & Asociados
A&T
Abitibi Themiscamingue www.ageophysics.com
Abogado R. Cerda
Abra SA
Abraham Hnos http://www.abrahamhnos.com/
Acermetinox SRL
Acero Maq SA
Aceros Boehler Uddeholm SA www.rockmore-intl.com
Acme Analytical Laboratories Argentina (Mendoza) www.acmelab.com
ACR Group Inc
Activation Laboratories Ltd - ACTLABS www.actlabs.com
Actividad Minera SRL www.actividadminera.com.ar
Adviser Drilling www.adviserdrilling.cl
Aeroquest Intl. Limited www.aeroquestsurveys.com
Aerotec y Helicopters www.helicopters.com.ar
Aerotoba SRL http://www.aerotoba.com/
Agencia de Viajes Romano www.viajesromano.com.ar
Agencia Nacional de Inteligencia http://www.interior.gov.cl
Agente de Cargas Almar Mendoza SA www.almaronline.con
Agro & Negocios
Aguiledd SA
AGV Servicios Mineros SRL (AGV Maquinas) www.grupoagv.com.ar
Aire Cuyo SRL
Alain de France http://www.alaindefrance.com/
Alarca Eirl
Aldo Fabrizi y Cia www.valvulasfabrizi.com.ar
Alex Stewart (Assayers) Argentina SA www.alexstewart.com
Algosys Inc www.algosys.com
All 4 Event www.all4event.com.ar
Allprint
Almacenar SA (Giuliani) www.evg.com.ar
Almar Group http://www.almaronline.com/
ALS Patagonia SA www.alsglobal.com
Alta Tecnologia Alimentaria SA www.atalimentaria.com.ar
Alto Americas SA www.altoamericas.com.ar
Altos Andes www.altosandes.com.ar
Altos del Vino www.altosdelvino.com.ar
Amarillo Gold Corp www.amarillogold.com
Americas Gas Petroleo
Amphiba SA
Anachemia Science SA www.anachemia.cl
Anachemia Science SA Chile www.anachemia.com
Andina Perforaciones SA www.andinaperforaciones.com
Anglo American Chile Ltda www.anglochile.cl
Anglogold Ashanti South America www.anglogoldashanti.com
Antares Minerals Inc www.antaresminerals.com
Antofagasta Minerals SA www.antofagasta.co.uk
AOMA Seccional Mendoza www.aomaosam.org.ar
Aprocaucho Ltda http://www.aprocaucho.cl/
Apuaye
Aquiles Argentina www.achiles.com
Aquiles Group www.achilles.com
Aran International www.aran.com.au
Arauca http://www.araucabit.com.ar
Arcotex SA www.arcotex.cl
Area Geofisica Eng. SA http://www.areageofisica.com.ar
Aretech Geonova SA www.geonova.cl
Argentex Mining Corporation www.argentexresources.com
Argentina Minera SA
Argentina Mining SA www.argentinamining.com
Arista Servicios Profesionales
Arkbro Industries www.arkbro.com
Arnaldo Chapini www.chapini.com.ar
ARO Instrumento para Ciencia y Tecnologia
ARTRANS Transformadores www.artrans.com.ar
Arturo Yacopini e Hijos SA
AS Servicios Integrales
ASAP Consultores SA www.asapconsultores.com.ar
Ashpa SA www.ashpagps.com
Asis Service
Asmin Industrial Ltda www.asmin.cl
Asociacion de licenciados y tecnicos de Higiene y Seguridad, Gestion Ambiental y otros
AST Chile
Attack Outdoor
Audiovisual
AuEx Ventures Inc www.auexventures.com/s/Home.asp
Ausenco Argentina SRL www.ausenco.com
Austin Powder Argentina SA www.austinpowder.com
Automacion Micromecanica SAIC www.micro.com.ar
Aymara Turismo www.aymaraturismo.com.ar
Azul Departamentos
B y F Consultora Higiene y Seguridad
Bahia Atlantica SA www.pacificbayminerals.com
Bailac SAN www.bailac.cl
Ballmark Chile SA www.ballmark.com.au
Banco San Juan SA www.bancosanjuan.com
Baroid IDP
Barral - Precia Molen www.preciamolen.com.ar
Barrick Pascua Lama Exploraciones Arg. SA
Barrick Sudamérica www.barrick.com
Barrick Veladero - Minera Argentina Gold SA www.barrick.com
Bayton SA
Bennett international Corp
Beretta Godoy Abogados http://www.berettagodoy.com
Berkley Seguros
BFU Argentina
BGC - Avot Ingeniería Ltda www.bgcengineering.ca
BHP Billiton Argentina www.bhpbilliton.com
Biancuzzo
Blueyard SA www.lubesur.com.ar
Boart Longyear Argentina www.boartlongyear.com
Boart Longyear Chile www.boartlongyear.com
Bodega Lurton
Bodega Peñaflor
Bolland Minera SA www.bolland.com.ar
Boundary Equipment Co Ltd www.boundaryequipment.com
Boyles Bros Diamantina SA www.boyles.com.pe
BPCG Consultores http://www.bpcg.bbt.net.ar/
Brad P Boyko
Brafer Construcciones Metalicas www.brafer.com
Brand SRL
Breaker Technology LTD www.rockbreaker.com
BRGG Abogados www.companiadeabogados.com.ar
BTZ Minera SRL http://www.btzminera.com.ar
Buenos Aires Economico
Bureau Veritas www.bureauveritas.com
Business News Americas SA www.bnamericas.com
C.E.C
Cadena 3 Argentina
CAEM www.caem.com.ar
Calming SA
Camara de Diputados - Mendoza
Camara de Diputados de la Nacion http://www.hcdn.gov.ar
Camara de Diputados de la Rioja
Camara de la Mineria de Salta www.cmsalta.com.ar
Camara Minera de San Juan www.camaraminerasj.com.ar
CaMEM - Camara Mendocina de Empresarios Mineros www.camem.com.ar
CAMESE www.camese.org
Campamento SRL www.campamentossrl.com.ar
Canadian Business for Social Responsability www.cbsr.ca
Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum (CIM) www.cim.org
Canal 4
Canal 5 TELESOL http://www.telesol.com.ar/
Canal 7 http://www.canal7mendoza.com.ar/home.php
Canal 9 www.canalnuevemendoza.com.ar
Canal 9 La Rioja
Canal Rural
CanDig Mini Excavators Inc www.candig.com
Capacitacion Empresaria
Carbocuyo
CASEMI - Camara de Servicios Mineros de San Juan www.casemisj.com.ar
Castillian Resources Corp www.castillian.ca
Catalani Industrias Metalurgicas
Caterwest SA www.caterwest.com.ar
CECAT - Univ. Catolica del Norte www.ucn.cl
Cent 18
Centrades
Centro de Congresos y Exposiciones Emilio Civit www.congresos.mendoza.gov.ar
Centro de Convenciones Barrena Guzman
CEPAL www.cepal.org/dmi
CEPSM - Camara de Empresas Prestadoras de Servicios Mineros
Cerro Vanguardia SA www.cerrovanguardia.com.ar
CHC Venture Capital SA www.chcventurecapital.com
Christensen Chile SA www.christensen.cl
Christensen Roder Argentina SA www.christensen-roder.com.ar
Chubb Argentina de Seguros SA http://www.chubb.com/international/argentina
Cinter www.cinter.com.ar
CIPCAMI Centro de Investigacion para la Prevencion de la Contaminacion Ambiental Minero Industrial www.cipcami.com.ar
Citep SRL http://www.citep.com.ar/
Clariant Argentina SA www.clariant.com
Clinica Mayo Orán
Cluster Minero www.cluster-minero.cl
CNEA - Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica www.cnea.gov.ar
CNEA - Regional Mendoza http://www.cnea.gov.ar
Coasin Comunicaciones SA www.coasincom.com.ar
Coasin SACI Y F www.coasin.com.ar
Cochilco www.cochilco.cl
Codelco Chile www.codelco.cl
CODESER www.cluster-minero.cl
Coeur Argentina SRL www.coeur.com
Colegio Industrial Domingo Faustino Sarmiento http://www.unsj.edu.ar/InstitucionalIndustrial.php
Colegio ISEP
Colegio San pedro Nolasco http://www.cspn.cl/
Comercial Huanacu Ltda www.eig.cl
Comercial Saavedra
Compañía Minera Aguilar SA www.sulfacid-sa.com.ar
Compañía Minera Ares SAC www.hocplc.com
Compañia Minera Esperanza SA www.mineraesperanza.c
Compañía Minera Piuquenes SA www.minerapiuquenes.com.ar
Compañía Minera Solitario Argentina SA www.tnrgoldcorp.com
Compañía MSA de Argentina SA www.msanet.com
Comprobe ltda www.comprobe.cl
Comunicar Consultora http://www.comunicarconsultora.com.ar
Condor Suites Apart Hotel www.condorsuites.com
CONGRESS RENTAL www.congressrental.com
Consejo Profesional de Ingenieros y Geologos de Mendoza www.copigmza.org.ar
Constructora Gardilcic www.gardilcic.cl
Consulado General de Chile en Mendoza http://www.congechilemendoza.com.ar/
Consultora Cuyana de Sistemas de Salud
Cooperativa de Trabajo industrias Plasticas Ltda
Cooperativa de Trabajo Segemil Ltda
Cornerstone Ecuador SA www.cornerstoneresources.com
CP Torneria
CPM Group www.cpmgroup.com
Creativos Unidos www.creativosunidos.com
Cruz del Sur www.cruzdelsur.com
Crystallex International Corporation http://www.crystallex.com
Cumbre Textil
Cuyo Minero http://www.diariodecuyo.com.ar/cuyominero/index.php
Cuyograf
CVC SA www.cvc.cl
Dacotrans Argentina SA. http://www.dacotrans.com.ar
Datamine Latin America SA www.datamine.cl
DECOM SA
Delfer
Departamento Creativo
Departamento General de Irrigacion
Desgastec www.desgastec.cl
Diario de Cuyo www.diariodecuyo.com.ar/cuyominero
Diario El Ciudadano http://www.ciudadanodiario.com.ar/
Diario El Sol www.elsoldiario.com.ar
Diario El Zonda http://www.diarioelzonda.com.ar/
Diario Los Andes www.losandes.com.ar
Diario MDZ Online
Diario Minero www.diariominero.com.ar
Diario UNO www.diariouno.net.ar
Diego Finkel Diseño www.diegofinkel.com.ar
Diez Consultores www.diezconsultores.com.ar
Din SA Argentina www.dinsa.com
Dinnova
Direccion de Mineria de Catamarca
Direccion de Mineria de Neuquen
Direccion de Mineria de San Luis www.sanluis.gov.ar
Dirección de Mineria de Santa Cruz www.santacruz.gov.ar/mineria/index.php
Direccion de Mineria e Hidrocarburos de Mendoza www.mendoza.gov.ar
Direccion de Saneamiento y Control Ambiental Mendoza
Direccion General de Fabricaciones Militares www.fab-militares.gov.ar
Direccion General de Mineria de Entre Rios
Direccion Gral de Minas y Geologia de la Provincia de Chubut
Direccion Hidraulica
Discualco SA www.discualco.com.ar
Distrocuyo SA www.distrocuyo.com
Dorian SA
Dow Quimica www.dow.com
Drillmine www.drillmine.com.br
Dust & Petrol Solution SA
Dynco empresa contructora
Eagle Mapping Services Ltd http://www.eaglemapping.com
Eco Helena
ECO Minera SA (Tabolango) www.ecominera.com.ar
Eco2site SA http://www.eco2site.com/ecosa/ecosarep.htm
ECOCC
Ecochem SA
Ecosan www.ecosan.com.ar
Edit copy www.editcopy.com.ar
Editec SA www.editec.cl
Editorial Comunicación Empresaria SA http://www.relacionespublicas.com
Editorial El Huarpe SA www.revistatierra.com
Editorial RN www.editorialrn.com.ar
Eficiencia Empresaria www.eficienciaempresaria.com
El Inversor Energético & Minero www.inversorenergetico.com
El Oro Negro
El Potrero
Electroingenieria SA www.eling.com.ar
Electromecanica Poblete
Electrum Argentina SA
Elind
Embajada de Australia - Austrade www.austrade.gov.au
Embajada de Brasil www.brasil.org.ar
Embajada de Canada www.buenosaires.gc.ca
Embajada de Chile www.embajadadechile.com.ar
Embajada de Corea
Embajada de Mexico
Embajada de Peru
EMESER SA
Emprendimientos Mineros SA
Enaex Argentina SA www.enaex.com
Enaex Chile www.enaex.com
Energia Mineral Inc SA www.calypsouranium.com
Energia San Juan
Energold Drilling Corp www.energold.com
Enlace Industrial www.eindustrial.com.ar
Envirocontrol SA www.enviro-control.com.ar
Eqiip Ltda www.eqiip.cl
Ernesto Bustin SA www.bustin.com.ar
ERSA SRL
Escuela 4111 - Ing. Pablo Nogues
Escuela Capitan Daniel Manziotti
Escuela Coromina Segura
Escuela Tecnica Minera Malargue
Establecimientos Metalurgicos Unidos SAIC
Estudio Contable Cracco
Estudio Cracco
Estudio de traduccion M & A
Estudio Juridico Bosque
Estudio Perez Alsina http://www.estudioperezalsina.com.ar
Estudio Ramos & Asociados
Estudio Rattagan, Macchiavelo, Arocena y Peña www.rmlex.com
Estudio Schistakow Nanclares
Examina
Exeter Resource Corporation www.exeterresource.com
Eximtec Ltda www.eximtec.cl
Exploraciones Mineras NCE Ltda
Exploservice
Exposiciones y Eventos
Fabrica de Cajas Portatestigos MG
Factor Minero TV www.factorminero.com
Falcon Drilling (Barbados) Sucursal Argentina http://www.falcon-drilling.com/argen.htm
FB Crane Builders & Repairs (Pty) Ltd. www.fbcranes.co.za
Federacion Economica de Mendoza
Federal Pack
File SRL Mendoza
FIMAQ SRL
FIMSA - Fiduciaria Minera SA
Finning Argentina (CAT) www.finning.com.ar
Finning Chile SA www.finning.cl
FM 106.1
FM Metropolitana
FM UTN
FMC Minera del Altiplano SA http://www.fmclithium.com/
Fomicruz
Fomin SRL
Fordia www.fordia.com
Foremost Industries Inc www.foremost.ca
Forner Sociedad Responsabilidad Limitada www.fornersrl.com.ar
Fortinox (de Thyssen Krupp Group) www.fortinox.com.ar
Fotografo G. Sabez
Fretes & Arieu Abogados www.fretesyarieu.com.ar
FS Anteojos Industriales
Fulbright
Fundacion Avina
Fundal Ingenieria y Diseño
GECAMIN Ltda www.gecamin.cl
GEM Systems Inc www.gemsys.on.ca
Gemcom America Latina www.gemcomsoftware.com
GEMERA www.gemera.com.ar
Gemu Valves www.gemue.com.br
Genco SA www.gencosa.com.ar
General Electric Internat. Inc www.ge.com.ar
General Plastics SA www.generalplastics.com.ar
GEO Argentina www.geo-arg.com.ar
GEO Referencia
Geoblast SA
Geodata Andina www.geodataandina.cl
Geometrics www.geometrics.com
Geophysical Resources & Services Pty Ltd www.consultgrs.com.au
Geotech Airborne Limited www.geotech.ca
Geotruck SA www.geotruck.com.ar
Gisworking SRL
Global 4 P
Gobierno de Mendoza www.economia.mendoza.gov.ar
Gobierno de San Juan http://www.sanjuan.gov.ar
Gold Fields Chile SA www.goldfields.co.za
Gold Fields Exploration Brasil www.goldfields.co.za
Golden Oil Corp www.goldenoilcorp.com
Golden Peaks Argentina SA http://www.goldenpeaks.com/s/Home.asp
Golder Associates Argentina SA www.golder.com
GPAC SRL
GR
Grafton Recruitment www.grafton.cl
Granuterm y Cia . SACIT y M.
GRD MINPROC Limited www.minproc.com.au
Group Solution Mining
Grupo D y D www.grupodyd.com.ar
Grupo Induser SRL www.induser.com.ar
Grupo Palmero www.palmero.com
Grupo Pueyrredon www.grupopueyrredon.com
Grupo Tecnolog SA
Gruppo Modena
GSE Lining Technology, Inc http://www.gseworld.com
Guru Marketing www.gurumarketing.org
GyG Mining www.produelec.com
Halliburton Argentina SA
Hatch Ingeniería www.hatch.cl
Hatch Ingenieros y Consultores Ltda www.hatch.ca